Working (but not really)

I got the chance to hang out with a friend of mine who I haven’t seen in a long time. She gratefully volunteered herself to be my model and I couldn’t have been happier! I’ve known her since we were both in HS (She was 2 grades ahead of me), and when we met up on Tuesday, it was almost as if no time has passed. It’s always fun working with your friends!

 

Check out her amazing personal blog when you get the chance! You won’t be disappointed!

Always Dressed to Impress Wordpress

Always Dressed to Impress FB Page

This entry was published on August 4, 2016 at 4:49 pm. It’s filed under Photography, portraits and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Working (but not really)

  1. Beautiful series! I always find it amazing when I meet friends I haven’t seen for ages and we talk and have fun as if we were just together the week before. That’s when you know you’re really friends!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

