Germany And Her Princes

“Thou hast produced mighty monarchs, of whom thou art not unworthy,
For the obedient alone make him who governs them great.
But, O Germany, try if thou for thy rulers canst make it
Harder as kings to be great,–easier, though, to be men!” ~ Friedrich von Schiller

Germany Germany

Hi everyone! I fully apologize for dropping off the face of the earth for a week or so. I just moved back for college and I got tied up with readjusting to college life. I will warn all of you now that my posts will be sporadic throughout the 3 months I’m in school, but I will try my best to post as much as I can so please bear with me! Thank You all for following my journey into the unknown of photography! ❤

This entry was published on September 6, 2015 at 3:39 pm. It’s filed under The World's Currency and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

