Share Your World Challenge

This seemed like a different challenge from my usual posts and it also gave me an opportunity for you all to get to know me a bit better! So here my post for the “Share Your World” Challenge!


What are some words that just make you smile?

Puppies– This is always a good one. Surrounding myself with puppies is on my bucket list hehe.

These lovelies definitely aren't puppies, but their energy is as big and bright as a puppy!

These lovelies definitely aren’t puppies, but their energy is as big and bright as a puppy!

Friends- I’ve been blessed with amazing friends and I couldn’t ask for more.

Dance- I’ve grown up dancing since I was 3, so every time I hear the word, I know something funny or amazing is about to happen. Either way, it is a universal word that makes everyone happy.

You’re given $500,000 dollars tax-free (any currency), what do you spend it on?

Paying off my current and future student loans…. 😛

What subject would you like to study in depth, if given the time to do so?

I would love to go back to school to study dance more intensely. After high school, I basically retired from the art. Nowadays I teach, choreograph and perform every now and then, but I would love to go back and polish up what I’ve been taught for the first 16 years of my life.

This was taken during my Senior Recital, the last recital I would ever perform in.

This was taken during my Senior Recital, the last recital I would ever perform in.

Would you rather be stuck in a small plane with bad turbulence for 2 hours or be a passenger in a car racing the Daytona 500?

Daytona 500 for sure……

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m grateful for my health. When I was a kid, I was in and out of the hospital for something, ear infections, intensely high fevers, skin problems, surgeries, the hospital became as familiar to me as my childhood home. I’ve grown out of many of the health problems that I had, but some still linger on, like my skin condition.

I’m looking forward to seeing a friend from high school that I haven’t seen since I graduated and just going out and taking more pictures. 🙂

Thanks to Cee for this great challenge! If you want to participate or see more amazing posts click HERE.

This entry was published on August 18, 2015 at 4:37 am. It’s filed under Entertainment and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “Share Your World Challenge

  1. Oh, wow! You’re a dancer. Now I’m green with envy as I’ve always wanted to learn to dance but unfortunately both my legs are “dyslexic” 🙂

    Nice photos you have here, by the way. Keep clicking and sharing!

    Magandang araw sa ‘yo!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sounds like you have had an interesting life. Dancing does make people feel good. I know it does me. Thanks so much for sharing with all of us this week. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

