The End is Near (Victoria, British Columbia, Canada)

Also known as the “City of Gardens,” Victoria is the one of the most beautiful renowned cities in Vancouver Island and Canada. This was the last stop of my amazing trip in Alaska-Canada and was taken today before it it was completely dark. Tomorrow I will be flying back home to the United States.

This picture is of Victoria’s Inner Harbor. It is absolutely stunning during the day and especially at night! I am going to miss Canada and Alaska-with its generous people and it’s absolutely stunning scenery. Hopefully I will be able to come back to either place some day.


 

**As soon as I get back to the US, I will post all of my pictures from my 9 day adventure! Get ready!!*

This entry was published on June 24, 2015 at 3:12 am. It’s filed under Canada, Landscapes, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “The End is Near (Victoria, British Columbia, Canada)

  1. Pingback: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada (Part I) | My Photographic Life

Leave a Reply

