Hiking Life Away

Recently, I went through what could be, at the VERY LEAST, a series of unfortunate events, at school and at home. I wish I could just run away and forget it all happened, but what’s the point of experiencing it if you don’t grow and learn from it. After a disastrous couple of weeks, I was able to finally get away for a bit and hike a familiar park, but at the same time discovering some new areas that I didn’t catch the first time.

This is only a small stream that a friend and I discovered when we decided to take the path less taken.


 

Just FYI: I will be opening up a separate account on another photography sharing site soon, just so I don’t waste too much space here (since I only have the free version of WordPress unfortunately). Pictures from the past and pictures not posted on wordpress will be posted on the new site! I will post the link as soon as put the finishing touches on it! Keep watching and thanks so much for supporting my journey in photography! 🙂

This entry was published on May 19, 2015 at 7:46 pm. It’s filed under Landscapes, Nature, Personal, Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

