I’m Back!

Hi everyone!

I’m so sorry I’ve basically dropped off the face of the earth this past month. Due to school and other activities outside of school, I haven’t been able to actually rest, let alone take decent pictures. I won’t be able to post as consistently yet due to finals coming up in the next two weeks, but please be assured that I haven’t abandoned you all or my love of photography. Thank you all for following my adventure, as I learn the complex and unique ways of photography! ❤

This entry was published on April 20, 2015 at 5:16 pm and is filed under Updates. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

