Red Beauty

As Winter approaches, I just wanted to take in what was left of my favorite season, Fall. I took this beautiful photo of this massive tree while walking quietly through campus one day. What struck me was the fact that all of the leaves were red, not green, yellow or orange, just beautiful, vibrant RED. The tree reminded me how much I loved the multi-colored season!

 

This entry was published on December 4, 2014 at 4:17 am. It’s filed under Nature, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Red Beauty

Leave a Reply

